Board of Directors

OPMA Board of Directors

Brian Alonso
Columbus Pest Control, Inc.
1510 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43222
PH: (614) 279-1587
FX: (614) 279-3712
brianalonso@columbuspestcontrolinc.com


Kurt Scherzinger

Scherzinger Corporation

10557 Medallion Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45241

PH:  513.531.7848

FX:  513.531.7852

Kurt@stopzbugs.com

John McCarthy

 Capital City Exterminating Company

7445 Oakmeadows Drive

Worthington, OH 43085

PH: 614.436.6200

FX: 614.436.6252

johnmccarthy107358@gmail.com


Andrew Christman

Ohio Exterminating Inc.
1347 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43201
PH:: 614-294-6311
achristman@ohioexterminating.com

 

 

 

 

Melinda Howells
485 N. Stanbery Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209
PH: 614-453-5776
FX: 614-454-1736
info@ohiopma.org
ohiopma@outlook.com

3rd Year of 3-Year Term

 

Juliette Campbell
Varment Guard 
5220 Westerville Road
Columbus, OH 43231
PH: 614.259.5045
 
juliette.campbell@varmentguard.com

Molly (Patton) Marsh
Patton Pest Control
P.O. Box 248
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
PH: 440.338.3101
 
molly@pattonpest.com

                     


2nd Year of 3-Year Term

                      

BJ Gall
Frame's Pest Control
2204 Rood Road
Toledo, OH 43613
PH: 419.475.6055
            
bjgall@framespestcontrol.com

Mike Grace
TNT Exterminating
460 E. Highland Road
Macedonia, OH 44056
PH: 330.535.6411
            
mike@tntexterminating.com


1st Year of 3-Year Term

Jeremy Chester
Critter Control
3580 Fischer Road
Columbus, OH 44228
PH: 614.291.4400
 
 jeremyc@crittercontrol.com

Dale Hodgson
Rose Pest Solutions
3499 State Road, Ste B
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
PH: 330.922.3111
 
 dhodgson@rosepestsolutions.com
           

 


    Scott Underwood
Oldham Chemicals Company, Inc.
4340 Sanita Ct. Suite J
Louisville, KY 40213
PH: 606.875.8889
FX: 502.456.2390
scottunderwood@oldhamchem.com